Search found 13 matches
I know you have to spend an action, but question is does the new rule prevent them from doing that if the battle is to solve a special event of another regent. Also I think a LT can lead an army if you spend a domain action for it as well.
Concerning sending LT's on someone else's adventures: I assume a LT can lead an army doing a war action, but does the rule mean they cannot do that if the war action is against the units in another regents realm (due to an event)?
It's under rumor mill